Friday Saturday Mobile Pantry (1)

Logo  Description automatically generated


Friday Center Community Mobile Pantry

The Center Education Foundation, in partnership with Harvesters and the Center School District is hosting a mobile food pantry. Once a month Harvesters will bring a semi-truck trailer full of fresh produce to the Center School District’s Warehouse at 8701 Holmes Rd, Kansas City, MO 64131. There is no cost, and the pantry is available for all in need.


Time and Dates: Every second Friday, vehicles may start lining up at 11:30 a.m.

  • Friday, November 13

  • Friday, December 11

  • Friday, January 8

  • Friday, February 12

  • Friday, March 12

  • Friday, April 9

  • Friday, May 14


    Location: The Center School District’s Warehouse 8701 Holmes Rd, Kansas City, MO 64131

  • Enter through the Center School District Central Office at 8701 Holmes Rd. Proceed slowly through the bus parking lot.

    image


    Saturday Three Trails Community Mobile Pantry

    Three Trails Community, in partnership with Harvesters and the Center School District is hosting a mobile food pantry. Once a month Harvesters will bring a semi-truck trailer full of fresh produce to the Center High School at 8715 Holmes Rd, Kansas City, MO 64131. There is no cost, and the pantry is available for all in need.


    Time and Dates: Every third Saturday, vehicles may start lining up at 11:00 a.m.

  • Saturday, November 21

  • Saturday, December 19

  • Saturday, January 16

  • Saturday, February 20

  • Saturday, March 20

  • Saturday, April 17

  • Saturday, May 15

    PLEASE NOTE: SATURDAY'S WAIT TIMES WILL VARY.

    The Harvesters truck has a one-hour window to arrive and unload. We will begin loading cars once the truck is unloaded.


    Location: The Center High School 8715 Holmes Rd, Kansas City, MO 64131

  • Enter through the Center High School parking lot – Holmes Rd. entrance ONLY and volunteers will direct cars


If you would like to volunteer to assist with distribution (sorting, distributing, traffic direction, etc.), please contact mkruse@center.k12.mo.us.


Please follow @centersd on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter for the latest information on times, dates, etc.


Logo  Description automatically generated Logo  Description automatically generated image A picture containing logo  Description automatically generated